Volunteer. And make a world of difference.

Read stories to residents. Assist with crafts or sing-alongs. Help with meals. Work in our gift shops. There are so many ways for men, women and teenagers to help our seniors lead a more Abundant Life.®  

Start your search.

Whatever your interests, whatever your time frame, you’ll find rewarding volunteer opportunities. Here are some links to get started. Please reach out to our Volunteer Coordinators at your facility of choice for more options.

Applying is easy.

Simply download the application, complete it and return it to the Volunteer Coordinator at your facility of choice. If you’re under 18, please include a completed parental permission slip. Applicants under 13 must volunteer with an accompanying parent or guardian.

Our Volunteer Coordinators are ready to help.

Passavant Community
Donna Cawthorne
dcawthorne@lutheranseniorlife.org
724-453-5414

St. John Specialty Care Center
Skyler Bartley
skyler.bartley@lutheranseniorlife.org
724-625-4712

RoseCrest Assisted Living
Cindy Naughton
cindy.naughton@lutheranseniorlife.org
724-625-1900

LIFE Armstrong County
Robin Bowser
robin.bowser@lutheranseniorlife.org
724-545-8000

LIFE Beaver County
Mike King
michael.king@lutheranseniorlife.org
724-378-5400

LIFE Butler County
Ingrid Tallarico
ingrid.tallarico@lutheranseniorlife.org
724-287-5433

LIFE Lawrence County
Lisa Scheidemantle
lisa.scheidemantle@lutheranseniorlife.org
724-657-8800

VNA, Western Pennsylvania
Christie Rudolph
christie.Rudolph@lutheranseniorlife.org
724-431-3502

PrimeTime Senior Center
Mary Herman
mary.herman@lutheranseniorlife.org
412-307-1782

Center at the Mall
Maureen Herrington
maureen.herrington@lutheranseniorlife.org
724-774-5654

Meals on Wheels
Michael Dengel
michael.dengel@lutheranseniorlife.org
724-502-5880